Followme founded in 2016, was born from the ambition of its two co-founders Cyril Jacquart and Didier Flahou to create a ticketing tool so that residential and commercial property managers can easily manage incidents reported by occupants who are co-owners, tenants or employees.

We are convinced that a solution must remain simple and close to the needs of users. This is why we are constantly listening to our customers in order to improve this tool and make the needed changes.

Some References 

 
1/1
 

Member of

Followme est membre associé ARSEG

ARSEG is the 1st professional network in France dedicated to the Workplace Environment.

By integrating it,  Followme

●   Integrates a network of excellence

●   Highlights its expertise

●   Access to meetings and exchanges of quality

●   Participates to prestigious conferences

Followme est membre de la HappyTech

Followme is a member of Happytech.

HappyTech is a French movement that brings together compagnies who use technology to promote well-being in the workplace environment and that labels start-ups and companies that bring an additional value in this domain.

Logo_FOLLOWME_Baseline.png
Follow us !
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône

Followme est né en 2016 de la volonté de ses deux co-fondateurs, Cyril Jacquart et Didier Flahou, de créer un outil de ticketing pour que les gestionnaires en immobilier résidentiel et tertiaire puissent facilement gérer les incidents déclarés par les occupants copropriétaires, locataires, ou salariés. 

Notre conviction est qu'une solution doit rester simple et proche des besoins des utilisateurs. C'est pourquoi nous sommes en permanence à l'écoute de nos clients pour améliorer l'outil et y apporter les évolutions attendues.

Ils nous font confiance

 
 

Réseaux

Followme est membre associé ARSEG

L'ARSEG est le 1er réseau professionnel en France, consacré à l'Environnement de Travail. En l'intégrant, Followme
 

●   Intègre un réseau d’excellence

●   Met en avant son expertise

●   Accède à des rencontres et

     échanges de qualité

●   Participe à des conférences prestigieuses

Followme est membre de la HappyTech

Followme est membre de la Happytech.

La HappyTech est un mouvement qui a pour but de fédérer les acteurs qui mettent la technologie au service du bien-être en entreprise et de labelliser les startups et les entreprises qui apportent une valeur ajoutée dans ce domaine.

Logo_FOLLOWME_Baseline.png